Late For Work - Parkour Race

Share
Embed
  • Loading...
  • Published on:  Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Late for Work - Parkour Race

    Watch Math and Alex racing to get to work. One using parkour, the other using his car. Who will be there first?

    ►Subscribe for more content like this : http://bit.ly/2ZhQRH7NitroParkour 🔔 Turn on that notification bell 🔔 WEEKLY VIDEOS

    ► Discounts:
    - S2 is 30% off from 7/15 0:00 to 7/16 23:55 (PST) - 7/15 3 AM to 7/17 2:55 AM (Montreal/GST time)
    -TicPods is 31% off ONLY on 7/15 from 8:15 AM to 2:15 PM (PST) - 7/15 11:15 AM to 5:15 PM (Montreal/GST time

    ► Amazon:
    https://amzn.to/2Jijaiq (S2)
    https://amzn.to/2JxWQAg (TicPods Lava)
    https://amzn.to/2L7XZBS (TicPods Ice)

    ► Website:
    https://www.mobvoi.com/us/pages/ticwa... (S2)
    https://www.mobvoi.com/us/pages/ticpo... (TicPods)

    Other videos you would like
    ► Luigi Controls Mario in Real Life : https://www.thvideos.net/video/lddgKmP5jxw/video.html

    ►Mario VS Luigi in Real life : https://www.thvideos.net/video/cYf6EmCFp6s/video.html

    ► A day in the life of Mario : https://www.thvideos.net/video/D3p1MIDFfm8/video.html

    ► A day in the life of Luigi : https://www.thvideos.net/video/kX7dheLsGYw/video.html

    ► Luigi Makes Money : https://www.thvideos.net/video/yFC00ehxJik/video.html

    Follow us on social medias:
    ►Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/NitroParkour

    ►Instagram:
    Nitroparkour: https://www.instagram.com/nitroparkour/
    Mathieu: https://www.instagram.com/pkguywithgl...
    Alexandre: https://www.instagram.com/alexlarosepk/


    ► Credits:
    Alex : Alex
    Matt : Math
    Graphic design: Alex
    Video editing: Math


    Audio:

    - Work week by Topher Mohr and Alex Elena

    - Minneapolis by Otis McDonald

    - Ready Set Go by Magic In The Other
  • Source: https://youtu.be/PrzGXobpbp0
Loading...

Comment